Contact Maxon

State of Pennsylvania Desking Contract

Contract for the Pennsylvania Commonwealth Agencies
Contract Number: 4400009809
Effective: June 1, 2012 - April 30, 2015

2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook (.pdf)
Products covered: Surpass (Seating and Tables are not covered on this contract.)

State of Pennsylvania Systems Contract

Contract for the Pennsylvania Commonwealth Agencies
Contract Number: 4400009627
Effective: June 1, 2012 - May 31, 2015

2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook (.pdf)

Products covered: Prefix, Surpass, Parallel, Storage, Keyboard Trays and Monitor Arms

BACK TO TOP



Ordering Information

Orders mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc. | Customer Support
3000 N. Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761
Orders to be faxed to: 1-800-257-2635

Payments mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc.
13371 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693

Orders will be shipped within 20 working days under standard lead-times, or 7 working days under quick-ship terms.Payment terms are Net 30 Days. Vendor accepts credit card purchases.



BACK TO TOP



Authorized Dealer Listing
Please contact a contract representative below for discounts and any questions you may have.

BJR Office Resources
6340 Derry St.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717-558-9485
717-558-9492 (fax)
George Rocksandic
Email: george@bjrfurniture.com

Eicholtz Co
208 West Lincoln Way
New Oxford, PA 17350
717-624-489a1
717-652-2617 (fax)
Alan Stock
Email: alan.stock@eicholtzcompany.com

Emerald Business Supply
4067 Ashburner St.
Philadelphia, PA 19136
215-333-1900
215-333-9919 (fax)
Joe O'Connell
Email: joeoconnell@emeraldbusinesssupply.com

IFR
7035 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-657-3000
717-540-8459 (fax)
Jared Fleegal
Email: jfleegal@ifr-furniture.com

Indoff Inc. - Linda Till
103 Lancaster Estates
Mt. Joy, PA 17552
717-648-5779
717-303-3403 (fax)
Linda Till
Email: Linda.Till@indoff.com

Newtown Office & Computer Supply
31 Friends Lane
Newtown, PA 18940
215-860-1717
215-860-1946 (fax)
Jim Caracci
Email: jcaracci@newtownofficedupply.com

Phillips Office Solutions
800 Patton Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17104
800-538-7500
717-948-5288 (fax)
Neal Carpenter
Email: ncarpenter@buyphillips.com

Phillips Office Solutions
501 Fullina Mill Rd.
Middleton, PA 17057
800-538-7500
717-948-5288 (fax)
Neal Carpenter
Email: ncarpenter@buyphillips.com

Rubinsteins Office Products
250 E Market St.
West Chester PA 19381
610-696-1150
610-696-8933 (fax)
Marc Rubinstein
Email: marcr@rubinsteins.com

Tri-State Office Furniture
2707 West Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15204
412-771-0760
Ed Meyer
Email: segundo1965@yahoo.com

Versie Total Office Solutions
3501 Scotts Lane, Ste. 1011/1012
Philadelphia, PA 19129
215-849-3215
215-849-3218 (fax)
Dorothy Alexander
Email: dalexander@vtosi.com

Way Office Plus
691 Division St.
DuBois, PA 15801
814-371-9100
814-371-9650 (fax)
Terri Hess
Email: terri@wayofficeplus.com

WB Mason
1819 JFK Blvd., Suite 226
Philadelphia, PA 19103
888-926-2766
888-818-5007 (fax)
Kim Kearney
Email: kim.kearney@wbmason.com

BACK TO TOP



Contract Representatives

Mike Rinehart
Territory Manager, Mid Atlantic
RinehartM@maxonmail.com
240-278-7011 (cell)
800-257-2635 (fax)

Abe Soria
Government Sales Manager
SoriaA@maxonmail.com
360-625-8053
800-257-2635 (fax)

BACK TO TOP


Home | Dealer Login | Careers | Contact Maxon | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Find a Maxon Dealer | |
2014 MAXON Furniture Inc. All Rights Reserved