Contact Maxon

Pennsylvania Desking Contract

Contract for the Pennsylvania Commonwealth Agencies
Contract Number: 4400009809
Effective: June 1, 2012 - April 30, 2015
2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook (.pdf)

Products covered: Surpass (Seating and Tables are not covered on this contract.)

Pennsylvania Systems Contract

Contract for the Pennsylvania Commonwealth Agencies
Contract Number: 4400009627
Effective: June 1, 2012 - May 31, 2015
2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook (.pdf)

Products covered: Prefix, Surpass, Parallel, Empower, Storage, Keyboard Trays and Monitor Arms


Ordering Information

Orders mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc. | Customer Support
3000 N. Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761
Orders to be faxed to: 1-800-257-2635

Payments mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc.
13371 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693

Orders will be shipped within 20 working days under standard lead-times, or 7 working days under quick-ship terms.
Payment terms are Net 30 Days
Vendor accepts credit card purchases

Please contact a contract representative below for discounts and any questions you may have about either the desking or systems contract.

BACK TO TOP



Authorized Dealer Listing
Allegheny Design Group
202 Woodland Road
Blawnox, PA 15238-3301
412-828-5782
412-828-3325 (fax)
Faye Ritter
Email: fritter@thealleghenygroup.com

Alpha Enterprise Co
2066 Huntingpark Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
215-226-2690
215-223-2002 (fax)
Carmine Soto
Email: carmine@alphaos.com

ATD American
135 Greenwood Ave.
Wyncote, PA 19095
866-283-9327
215-576-1827 (fax)
Patrick Carr
Email: pcarr@atd.com

BJR Office Resources
6340 Derry St.
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717-558-9485
717-558-9492 (fax)
George Rocksandic
Email: george@bjrfurniture.com

Business Interiors by Staples
100 Springbrooke Blvd.
Aston, PA 19014
610-245-2429
610-245-2687 (fax)
Rob Sagot
Email: Rob.sagot@staples.com

Eicholtz Co
208 West Lincoln Way
New Oxford, PA 17350
717-624-489a1
717-652-2617 (fax)
Alan Stock
Email: alan.stock@eicholtzcompany.com

Emerald Business Supply
4067 Ashburner St.
Philadelphia, PA 19136
215-333-1900
215-333-9919 (fax)
Joe O'Connell
Email: joeoconnell@emeraldbusinesssupply.com

Hertz Furniture Systems
95 McKee Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430
800-526-4677 #1147
800-842-9290 (fax)
Marc Schwam
Email: mschwam@hf-nj.com

IFR
7035 Jonestown Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717-657-3000
717-540-8459 (fax)
Jared Fleegal
Email: jfleegal@ifr-furniture.com

McCartneys
819 Howard Ave
Altoona, PA 16601
814-944-8139
John Baker

Mt. Lebanon Office Equipment
1817 Banksville Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-344-4300
412-344-4880 (fax)
Debra Krumenacker
Email: debrak@mtleboffice.com

Newtown Office & Computer Supply
31 Friends Lane
Newtown, PA 18940
215-860-1717
215-860-1946 (fax)
Jim Caracci
Email: jcaracci@newtownofficedupply.com

Office Basics
22 Creek Circle
Boothwyne PA 19061
610-471-1000
610-471-1100 (fax)
Rick Little

OfficeMax Workplace Interiors
250 West Kensinger Drive, Suite 600
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
614.870.4680
Carol Shadwell
Email: carolshadwell@OMWorkspace.com

OM Workspace
3001 Frost Rd.
Bristol, PA 19007
215-788-1212
215-788-2255 (fax)
Kathy Santacroce
Email: Kathy.Santacroce@omworkspace.com

Phillips Office Solutions
800 Patton Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17104
800-538-7500
717-948-5288 (fax)
Neal Carpenter
Email: ncarpenter@buyphillips.com

Phillips Office Solutions
501 Fullina Mill Rd.
Middleton, PA 17057
800-538-7500
717-948-5288 (fax)
Neal Carpenter
Email: ncarpenter@buyphillips.com

Rubinsteins Office Products
250 E Market St.
West Chester PA 19381
610-696-1150
610-696-8933 (fax)
Marc Rubinstein
Email: marcr@rubinsteins.com

Staples
2515 Banksville Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-505-1600
412-571-9157 (fax)
Maureen Malick
Email: maureen.malick@staples.com

Supply Source
415 W Third St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-327-1500
570-327-1244 (fax)
Sid Furst
Email: sidf@supplysourceinc.com

Systems Plus Office Service
102 Franklin St.
Steelton, PA 17113
717-939-5000
717-939-5274 (fax)
Troy Page
Email: tpage@systemsplusoffice.com

Tri-State Office Furniture
2707 West Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15204
412-771-0760
Ed Meyer
Email: segundo1965@yahoo.com

Versie Total Office Solutions
3501 Scotts Lane, Ste. 1011/1012
Philadelphia, PA 19129
215-849-3215
215-849-3218 (fax)
Dorothy Alexander
Email: dalexander@vtosi.com

Way Office Plus
691 Division St.
DuBois, PA 15801
814-371-9100
814-371-9650 (fax)
Terri Hess
Email: terri@wayofficeplus.com

WB Mason
1819 JFK Blvd., Suite 226
Philadelphia, PA 19103
888-926-2766
888-818-5007 (fax)
Kim Kearney
Email: kim.kearney@wbmason.com

BACK TO TOP



Pennsylvania State Contract Representatives for Maxon Furniture Inc.

Mike Rinehart
Territory Manager, Mid Atlantic
RinehartM@maxonmail.com
240-278-7011 (cell)
800-257-2635 (fax)

Maxon Furniture Inc.
2210 Second Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761

Abe Soria
Government Sales Manager
SoriaA@maxonmail.com
360-625-8053
800-257-2635 (fax)

Maxon Furniture Inc.
2210 Second Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
   

BACK TO TOP



Home | Dealer Login | Careers | Contact Maxon | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Find a Maxon Dealer | |
2014 MAXON Furniture Inc. All Rights Reserved