Contact Maxon

State of Mississippi Contract

Contract for the STATE OF MISSISSIPPI
Contract Number: 5-425-21305-13
Effective: November 1, 2013 through October 31, 2014
2013 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook



Ordering Information

Orders mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc. | Customer Support
3000 N. Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761
Orders to be faxed to: 1-800-257-2635

Payments mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc.
13371 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693

Orders will be shipped within 20 working days under standard lead-times. Payment terms are Net 30 Days. Vendor accepts credit card purchases.

BACK TO TOP



Authorized Dealer Listing
Please contact a contract representative below for discounts and any questions you may have.

Barefield Workplace Solutions
251 West South Street
Jackson, MS 39205
601-354-4960
Paul Maczka
Email: pmaczka@barefield-co.com

Barefield Workplace Solutions
417 Washington Avenue
Greenville, MS 38701
662-332-7711
Larry Brown
Email: lbrown@barefield-co.com

Barefield Workplace Solutions
718 West Bankhead Street
New Albany, MS 38652
662-534-0882
Bob Gault
Email: bgault@barefield-co.com

Barefield Workplace Solutions
2207 5th Street
Meridian, MS 39301
601-484-7279
Pat Murray
Email: pmurray@barefield-co.com

Barefield Workplace Solutions
1905 Mission 66
Suite 6C
Vicksburg, MS 39180
601-631-0011
Sue Heard
Email: sheard@barefield-co.com

Barefield Workplace Solutions
520 Main Street
Natchez, MS 39120
601-442-1494
Scott Kimbrell
Email: skimbrell@barefield-co.com

Standard Office Supply
400 W. Pine Street
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
601-544-5361
Mike Herren
Email: mherrin@standardoffice.com

BACK TO TOP



Contract Representatives
Betsy Lindell
OED Marketing
2030 Powers Ferry Road
Suite # 230
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 678-296-0025
Abe Soria
Maxon Furniture Inc.
2210 Second Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 360-625-8053
Fax: 800-257-2635

BACK TO TOP



Home | Dealer Login | Careers | Contact Maxon | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Find a Maxon Dealer | |
2014 MAXON Furniture Inc. All Rights Reserved