Contact Maxon

State of Georgia Contract

Contract for the STATE OF Georgia
Contract Number: 99999-001-SPD0000100-0062 (Must Be On All P.O.s)
Effective: February 2, 2014-January 31, 2017
Awarded Categories: C2 Case Goods RTA Steel, C17 Modular Free Standing, C18 Modular Panel Supported & Accessories


2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook



Ordering Information

Orders mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc. | Customer Support
3000 N. Highway 61
Muscatine, IA 52761
Orders to be faxed to: 1-800-257-2635

Payments mailed to:
Maxon Furniture Inc.
13371 Collections Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60693


BACK TO TOP



Authorized Dealer Listing
Please contact a contract representative below for discounts and any questions you may have.

Augusta Business Interiors, Inc.
Contact: John Mayo
3127-G Damascus Road
Augusta, GA 30909
P: 706-737-3014
F:  706-737-9484
Email: mayo@abiinc.net

Carrollton Office Equipment
Contact: Scott Duncan
104 Pine Knoll Drive
Carrollton, GA 30117
P: 770-834-4436
F: 770-834-4628
Email: scott.duncan@coec.com

Corporate Environments
Contact: Karen Hughes
1636 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30329
P: 404-679-8999
F: 404-679-8950
Email: khughes@ceofga.com

Commercial Furnishings
Contact: Bruce Johnson
598 3rd Street
Macon, GA 31201
P: 478-765-1515
F: 478-765-1506
E: bruce@commercial-furnishings.com

Fowlers
Contact: Todd Fowler
940 W. Broad Street
Athens, GA 30601
P: 706-543-1320
F: 706-543-8231
E: tfowler@folcoinc.com

Impact Office Interiors
Contact: Mark Milam
222 Meriwether Street
Griffin, GA 30224
P: 770-228-0706
F: 770-233-9429
E:mmilam@impactofficeinteriors.com

Lee Office Equipment
Contact: David Marlowe
201 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601
P: 229-244-0177
F: 229-247-3406
E: davemarlowe@hotmail.com

Malone Office Equipment
Contact: Sam Buracker
1345 13th Avenue
Columbus, GA 31901
P: 770-228-0706
F: 706-324-2379
E:sburacker@maloneoffice.com

McWaters, Inc.
Contact: Sara Holton
117 Prosperity Drive
Savannah, GA 31408
P:  912-352-9000 X2103
F:  912-352-2034
E: sholton@mcwaters.com

McWaters, Inc.
Contact: Kim Grant/Crissy Barrett
3708 Benchmark Drive
Augusta, GA30909
P:  706-396-1431/1437
F:  706-396-5401
E: kgrant@mcwaters.com
cbarrett@mcwaters.com

Modern Business Equipment
Contact: Bill Pitts
1445 Green Street
Augusta, GA 30901
P: 706-724-8700
F: 706-724-4654
E: bpitts@mbsaugusta.com

Office Creations
Contact: Joy Mitchell
305 Shawnee North Drive, Suite 700
Suwanee, GA 30024
P: 678-714-7474
F: 678-714-7475
E: accounting@officecreations.net

Office Interiors dba Facilitec
Contact: Bill Coons
260 Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
P: 770-804-0339
F: 770-804-8861
E: bcoons@FacilitecUSA.com

Ponders
Contact: Bill Giles
117 N. Madison Street
Thomasville, GA 31792
P: 229-226-3341
F: 229-226-6115
E: supply@ponders.com


Contract Representatives

Jim Bunch
OED Marketing

2030 Powers Ferry Road
Suite # 230
Atlanta, GA 30339
T:  404-889-3444
jim@oedreps.com

Region:  Atlanta, East/North Georgia

Scott Hellman
OED Marketing

2030 Powers Ferry Road
Suite # 230
Atlanta, GA 30339
T:  770-510-8100
scott@oedreps.com
Region:  Atlanta, South/West Georgia


Eric Kreutziger
OED Marketing

2030 Powers Ferry Road
Suite # 230
Atlanta, GA 30339
T:  678-485-3388
eric@oedreps.com
Region:  Atlanta

BACK TO TOP



Home | Dealer Login | Careers | Contact Maxon | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Find a Maxon Dealer | |
2016 MAXON Furniture Inc. All Rights Reserved