Contact Maxon

State of New York Contract

Contract for the STATE OF NEW YORK
Contract Number: PC66510 (Must Be On All P.O.’s)

Effective: April 22, 2014 - March 31, 2018
2014 Maxon Furniture Inc. Pricebook (.pdf)
New York State Contract Customer Cut Sheet (.pdf)
Products covered: Parallel, Surpass, Storage, Tables, Northport, and Accessories


Ordering Information

  1. Orders to be issued to:
    Maxon Furniture Inc.
    2210 Second Avenue
    Muscatine, IA 52761
    OR Authorized Dealer
  2. Payment Mailed to:
    Maxon Furniture Inc.
    13371 Collections Center Drive
    Chicago, IL 60693
  3. Orders will be shipped within 30 days.
  4. Vendor does accept credit card purchases.

Business Size: Large/Unrestricted/Other Than Small
Tax ID #: 42-1295118
NYS Vendor ID 1100041887
DUNS #: 067694315
Payment Terms: 1% 20 Net 30 Days
Credit Cards: Accepted above and below micropurchase thresholds
F.O.B.: Destination
Freight: Prepaid for all orders

  

BACK TO TOP



Authorized Dealer Listing
Please contact a contract representative below for discounts and any questions you may have.

Arenson Office Furniture
1115 Broadway 6th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Taylor Chung
tchung@aof.com
212-991-4154
FEIN 13-3176355

BFI
336 W. 37th Street, Suite 360
New York, NY 10018
Bruce Stone
bstone@bfifurniture.com
646-828-6286
FEIN 22-1453912

Business Environments (MWBE)
7 Entin Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Janet Elman
jelman@be-furniture.com
973-335-7700
FEIN 20-3159991

LB’s Furniture Solutions
59 Wheatstone Circle
Fairport, NY 14450
Curtis Pound
Curtispound3@frontier.com
585-377-2572
FEIN 03-0591056

Office Furniture Warehouse
3108 Expressway Drive, South
Islandia, NY 11749
Chuck Fetta
cfetta@ofw.com
631-582-5388
FEIN 11-2729767

OM Workspace
1999 Mt Read Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14615
Tom Spath
tomspath@omworkspace.com
FEIN 34-1573735

Stonehill Sales & Service
32 Heather Lane
Middletown, NY 10940
Carol Hill
Chill@hvc.rr.com
(845) 386-1234
FEIN 20-0816716

Superior Business Products
3108 Carman Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Ray Seefeld
rseefeld@superiorbponline.com
518-356-2480
FEIN 14-1659094

Upstate Office Furniture
718 Azon Rd.
Johnson City, NY 13790
Sylvia Kerber
crosscycle@juno.com
607-722-9234
FEIN 16-1433004

WB Mason - Albany
29 Mill St
Albany, NY 12204
Tim Cooper
tim.cooper@wbmason.com
888-926-2766
FEIN 04-2455641

WB Mason- Newburgh
12 Jeanne Drive
Newburgh, NY 12550
Stephen Persampieri
stephen.persampieri@wbmason.com
888-926-2766
FEIN 04-2455641

WB Mason- E Syracuse
6018 Corporate Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Autumn Ambrozik
autumn.ambrozik@wbmason.com
888-926-2766 X5428
FEIN 04-2455641

WB Mason- Hauppauge
90 Nicon Court
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Mike Meehan
mike.meehan@wbmason.com
888-926-2766
FEIN 04-2455641

WB Mason- New York
53 W. 23rd Street
New York, NY 10010
Michael O’Donnell
michael.odonnell@wbmason.com
888-926-2766
FEIN 04-2455641

BACK TO TOP



Contract Representatives
Melissa Cappadona
Regional Manager, Northeast
CappadonaM@maxonmail.com
617-947-0920 (cell)
800-257-2635 (fax)
Ken Schwab
Territory Manager
SchwabK@maxonmail.com
347-918-6441 (cell)
800-257-2635 (fax)
 

BACK TO TOP



Home | Dealer Login | Careers | Contact Maxon | Site Map | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Find a Maxon Dealer | |
2014 MAXON Furniture Inc. All Rights Reserved